Suicide Silence - Ending Is The Beginning (2014)

13-Mar, 13:17 11DEMON11 Modern/Core / live/Concerts 3247 0
Концерт в память об солисте Митче Лакере !!!

01. Destruction Of A Statue (With Jonny Davy of Job For A Cowboy)
02. Distorted Thought Of Addiction (With Greg Wilborn of The Devastated)
03. Ending Is The Beginning (With Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
04. Bludgeoned To Death (With Ricky Hoover ex-Suffokate)
05. Unanswered (With Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
06. Girl Of Glass (With Myke Terry ex-Bury Your Dead)
07. The Price Of Beauty (With Danny Worsop of Asking Alexandria)
08. No Pity For A Coward (With Johnny Plague of Winds Of Plague)
09. Disengage (With Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon)
10. No Time To Bleed (With Burke Vanraalte ex-With Dead Hands Rising)
11. Smoke (With Anthony Notarmaso of After The Burial)
12. Wake Up (With Tim Lambesis As I Lay Dying)
13. March Of The Black Crown
14. Slaves To Substance (With Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish)
15. OCD (With Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)
16. Fuck Everything (With Chad Gray of Mudvayne & Hellyeah)
17. Die Young (With Robb Flynn of Machine Head) (Black Sabbath Cover)
18. Roots Bloody Roots (With Max Cavalera of Soulfly & Cavalera Conspiracy) (Sepultura Cover)
19. Engine #9 (With pre-recorded vocals from Mitch Lucker) (Deftones Cover)
20. You Only Live Once (With Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God) Genre - Deathcore
Album - Ending Is The Beginning (2014)
Country - USA